News & Articles

09.10.2020 | Adv. Gidon Even-Or, partner in our litigation department will lead a panel: Resolving Technology Disputes Through Arbitration And The Use Of Technology In Arbitral Proceedings.

Adv. Gidon Even-Or, partner in our litigation department will lead a panel: Resolving Technology Disputes Through Arbitration And The Use Of Technology In Arbitral Proceedings.
The panel, in which Adv. Even-Or will host distinguished arbitrators and tech professionals, will discuss the synergies between arbitration and technology: the use of technology, online secure platforms and artificial intelligence in arbitral proceedings, how Covid-19 has accelerated some trends in the global arbitration community and the reasons why technology disputes are increasingly resolved by arbitration.
The webinar is conducted by the ICC YAF, of which Adv. Even-Or serve as its representative in Israel.
To register >>

Resolving Technology Disputes Through Arbitration And The Use Of Technology In Arbitral Proceedings

Join us for an online webinar on the synergies between arbitration and technology: the use of technology, online secure platforms and artificial intelligence in arbitral proceedings, how Covid-19 has accelerated some trends in the global arbitration community and the reasons why technology disputes are increasingly resolved by arbitration.

Panelists:

·         Ms. Stephanie Cohen – Arbitrator, New York;

·         Ms. Claire Morel de Westgaver – Partner, BCLP, London and Co-chair of SVAMC-YP

·         Ms. Taryn Auchecorne, Business Development Director, Opus 2, London.

Moderator:

·         Mr. Gidon Even-Or – Partner, AYR – Amar Reiter Jeanne Shochatovitch & Co., Tel-Aviv;
ICC YAF Regional Representative in the Africa, Middle East and Turkey Region

To register: click >>

Event details

Date Monday 26 October 2020
Time 4:30-5:30pm (Israel Time)
2:30-3:30pm (UK Time)
3:30-4:30pm (France Time)
9:30-10:30am (New York Time)
Dial-in instructions If joining via your web browser, please use the following link:https://bclplaw.webex.com/bclplaw/onstage/g.php?MTID=e61973099377303a8d6cf9ec56713c43d

If joining via a mobile device, please download the WebEx Meet app, and use
the followingaccess code: 145 201 2919

Dial-in: France – 0800-912-485

Israel – 1809-45-4389

UK – 0800-031-5372

US – 1-844-621-3956

Access code: 145 201 2919

Show all global call-in numbers

Show toll-free dialing restrictions

Design : Hastudeö | Developed : Beaverglobal | Terms of Use